Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 4 customer reviews
"I injured my neck many years ago and never went for any therapy. However this year I decided to see if anything could help with my limitation and pain. I tried a place and went 4 times and did not feel like I was a priority and did not get any real plan I did not like it at all. I just figured that perhaps that is how all pt places are and that pt was not for me and could not help. Fortunately I thought I’d try one more place and I saw all the positive reviews and I am so glad I did! They really care about their patients and in just two visits I have learned things that are already helping. Thank you Stanley and your fellow coworkers for all you’ve done to help me out. I look forward to continuing to gain better mobility with less pain."
Feb 01, 2024
From Google
"I've had my share of physical therapy over the years, but I have never experienced PT like I have at Clegg & Guest. There is such an emphasis placed on teaching so you can comfortably incorporate these movements into your life. I will never be satisfied with the conveyor belt approach I've had in the past. Kudos to all the staff with a special thanks to my physical therapist, Melissa."
Feb 01, 2024
From Google
"I drive 17+ miles and pass many physical therapy facilities to go to Clegg & Guest. After many family members have gone to physical therapy at other places, I am convinced that the one-on-one service provided at Clegg & Guest is second to none. They listen to you and your specific needs and try many options of therapy until they find what works best for you."
Dec 29, 2023
From Google
"Clegg & Guest PT has been truly a Godsend. My 15 year old daughter has had ongoing knee, back, & neck pain for several years because she has Elhers Danlos Syndrome. This was the only place we could find that specifically treated her condition. Melissa has helped her correct her posture and taught her exercises to build muscle strength to support her joints. My daughter is totally free of knee pain and her physical health continues to improve daily. Thank you so much for everything!!"
Dec 21, 2023
From Google
"This is the place to go for individualized, quality physical therapy care! The entire staff is very friendly and makes you feel right at home. It’s refreshing to receive healthcare at a small clinic that truly cares about you as a person. Bre is an excellent PT, very compassionate and knowledgeable about orthopedic and sports injuries. I highly recommend Clegg & Guest!"
Dec 20, 2023
From Google
"You guys rock!"
Dec 16, 2023
From Google
"Clegg & Guest PT is by far the PT place I have even been to. They are very knowledgeable and know how to work with people who are hyper-flexible. I would recommend them to anybody!"
Dec 14, 2023
From Google
"Melissa, Stan, and the entire team at Clegg & Guest Physical Therapy are amazing! I've been to a few different physical therapists over the years, and this has been the best experience so far. Melissa has spent so much time listening to my concerns and answering all of my questions. When someone can't be there, the other PTs and staff are there to help cover and it makes for such a great experience. I also appreciate that they have an app and tons of videos to make the home exercises easier. The PTs are very knowledgeable. Even if they don't know the answer to my question, they will do research and have an answer the next time I come in. If you need physical therapy, I highly recommend this office!"
Dec 13, 2023
From Google
"I thought my therapist was very good. "
Dec 11, 2023
"Everyone that works here was extremely nice and professional! Breanna was so helpful and got back to where I needed to be with my foot. I highly recommend this PT place."
Dec 08, 2023
From Google
"Excellent therapy establishment. Our family has been going to Clegg & Guest since they opened. Super friendly staff and every therapist is topnotch. Simply the best!"
Dec 05, 2023
"Extremely intelligent, informative, individualized, caring, clean and flexible with visit schedules. They stay at your side. No leaving you to do therapy on your own. They make certain you are doing everything correctly. They keep you with same therapist as much as possible to have that one on one continued care and personal relationship. They truly want to know the patient for the individualized continued care. KNOWING the patient well is also key to understanding the needs and the conditions and situations of the patient. No need to keep repeating your needs or concerns. Stan is always catching me doing something wrong with my positioning L O L thank you Stan for always looking out for me and you never know he’s actually watching sometimes! L O L Employees and Owner are a well greased wheel. Precise teamwork of them all. Best facility I have ever been to for therapy. Only one I would ever want to go to again and I have been to several. They MAKE SURE you know what to do at home also to continue therapy for ongoing success. It doesn’t stop when you walk out the door! 👍 Lydia has been awesome and Stan is incredible! Jessica was so sweet doing my ultrasound. Very pleasant conversation with her. Loves people. But, Anyone here can take very good care of you. You will be in great hands coming here. ❤️👌❤️‍🩹👍 And today was only my 3rd day for this therapy session. I was also here many years ago and the same applied. Consistency for sure! Make the best decision for your health and sign up for your therapy here. You and your body won’t be sorry. I’m not. You are literally in good hands! 👍😁😉 Thank you, Lorrie G."
Dec 04, 2023
From Google
"Rebecca gives “The Best Massage I have had”!!!!!! THE BEST EVER 🙌🏼 💯"
Nov 30, 2023
From Google
Nov 28, 2023
From Google
"I have been going to Clegg and Guest for many years. I cannot say enough about how wonderful they are! Brief back story: I have had Arthritis since age 4. So I have had JRA, Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis, for 40 years now. From having that so long, I also now have osteoarthritis (damaged joints.. wear and tear)... I have an extensive history with physical therapy ~ even having spent entire summers under going intensive physical therapy at the Shriners Hospital for children ~ I tell you this so that you understand that I DO KNOW WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT. Clegg and Guest is the best place to have physical therapy in Michigan. I was referred to Clegg and Guest by my Rheumatologist. . . Again, Long story short, after attending college the government took my medication off the market and the replacement for it is something that I am highly allergic to. My health went down hill fast and I ended up in a wheelchair. In a short amount of time I went from a functional college student that was able to go dancing to a full-time employeed professional to someone that could not walk... From loving to dance,, to hobling around my house. I could not do stairs~ i had to be carried up them. I needed a wheelchair when outside of my home. The joints, the muscles, tendons, etc all became so tight and damaged AND PAINFUL. Finally an IV treatment started helping with the arthritis, but at this point I needed 2 new hips and 2 new knees ~ This is when Clegg and Guest entered my life. The physical therapists here are so educated, and so caring. Yes, all therapist get educated but there are some people that just "GET IT" on a deeper level. The intricacies of how the body works and how it is connected. Ive found that other places in the area weren't as equipped ~ one day for example, the therapist at a different establishment said "oh my, your arm is reaching so high today"... I had to explain, "no, it is not my shoulder that has this range of motion... I am simply arching my back".... All of the therapists at Clegg and Guests would have spotted that trick right away... It's comforting to have medical Profesionals that know more then I do. From the knowledge, to the techniques implemented ~ Clegg and Guest is far above the rest. What may be even more important is that THEY HAVE HEART! You're not a number and a pay check here... You are a person that they all care about helping. Over the years, going above and beyond to help me, I can tell you there's no other therapy place that will dedicate themselves more to you! It's not just the therapists that are extraordinary ~ the entire staff is a blessing. The office ladies, the Therapy Assistants, the interns ~ such great people. Having to push yourself through exercise isn't so bad when you're doing it with people that feel like friends. I couldn't wait to get on a machine and catch up with my buddies. Laughing or sharing the struggles. They're friendships treat not only the physical body but also my spirit. SMILES! Even as some of the employees have gone away to college or changed career paths, I carry each of them with me in my heart. Clegg and Guest employees both past and present ARE FAMILY IN MY HEART... I LOVE THEM ALL. And..... The happy ending ~ IM WALKING I'm dancing. I'm driving to work. Im cooking holiday meals. (Sure, it's bad dancing and bad cooking lol.... But I'm doing it!) I AM living a quality life! Yes there are still struggles and pain. I will have to continue physical therapy to maintain what I have gained. But.... I AM LIVING LIFE AGAIN! This in very very large part is because of the people at Clegg and Guest. Without them, I don't know that I would have come so far. And.... even have continued hope for my future. I owe them so much and i will always love them with my entire heart."
Nov 16, 2023
From Google
"Excellent staff"
Nov 06, 2023
From Google
"I love this place the staff is very friendly and my therapist was very helpful. I will go back to them when I need to."
Oct 31, 2023
From Google
"if you are a hyper-mobile person seeking care for chronic pain or an injury— these are your people!! they are some of the very few medical professionals i have encountered who truly understand my situation and know how to help."
Oct 30, 2023
From Google
"This PT clinic works miracles on your beaten up / injured / surgically recovering body. I’ve served in the US Army for over 35 years and been in treatment facilities around the world. This clinic and its professional staff (including the admin staff) is hands down the best of the best. I will never go anywhere else when PT is needed. Tommy D’"
Oct 18, 2023
From Google
"This is a small PT clinic that will give you great results. The physical therapists are very knowledgeable and quite friendly. They happily work with you to set up appointments that work with YOUR schedule. They are so good, I’ve used them multiple times in the last couple of years. I went to them to rehab my leg after knee replacement, to resolve a foot injury problem and, more recently, for hip & back issues. In each case, they were excellent at diagnosing the root cause of my specific problems and setting up a program to resolve them. I’ve been to a few PT clinics in my lifetime and I can honestly say this is the best in my opinion. Highly recommend."
Oct 15, 2023
From Google
"Great staff!! Very knowledgeable and helpful!! Great place to go for physical therapy!! Thank you for making me feel better!!"
Oct 04, 2023
From Google
"Excellent knowledgeable caring staff. Very punctual with appointment times."
Oct 01, 2023
From Google
" I love this place! Very professional yet laid back atmosphere. It's been my happy place during my recovery. My physical therapist listens to my concerns and customizes exercises specifically for my injury. The whole staff is pleasant, positive & well informed. Thank you ! "
Sep 29, 2023
"Just a few people I would like to mention at Clegg & Guest because they were so awesome..Who am I kidding, The whole staff at Clegg & Guest are awesome. They all are So kind, So Personable, and So compassionate to patients needs. Being there for 1 1/2 months made it hard to say Good Bye. Bre my therapist was so good..Thank You. I will miss our conversations."
Sep 27, 2023
From Google
"I love all the staff here! They have all been supportive of my many needs. I am pleasantly greeted, my many physical issues are being addressed as needed. I am hyper mobile and they are teaching me ways to not only live with it, but how to strengthen the weak areas correctly. I had a great experience after my lumbar fusion with Stan. I'm back again now working with Brea on my shoulders, knee and lower back. She's great!! "
Sep 24, 2023
"I had a great experience here. All of the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My therapist, Bre, created a personalized plan that has really helped me. The facility is clean and welcoming. Highly recommend!"
Sep 21, 2023
From Google
"Today was my last day, and I'm so glad I found this place. Before I came here. I thought I'd be in a wheelchair in a year, but I'm walking really well now. The care they give you here is fantastic. They are all so upbeat. They make excerizing fun. Stanley knows his stuff. Explain's everything why this is happening to me, and how i can help myself and what he can do for me. He has helped me so much. If I ever need physical therapy again, this place is where I will go."
Sep 21, 2023
From Google
"Bre is THE best therapist and Jessica is really helpful with all the excercises."
Sep 18, 2023
From Google
"I started seeing Melissa after my rheumatologist recommended physical therapy for a connective tissue disorder (hEDS). After a month of PT, I have less pain, more control over my body and perhaps most important, I know what lifestyle changes I need to make to decrease my symptoms. Melissa is extremely knowledgeable about connective tissue disorders and all that comes with them. She uses an evidence-based approach while also valuing the lived experience of her patients. The staff within the office are also accommodating, ensuring their patients have everything they need for success!"
Sep 04, 2023
From Google
"Stan is the best at what he does. I wish Google had more stars to offer because they’re off the charts!"
Sep 01, 2023
From Google
"Excellent!!! Rebecca is GREAT and her massages have helped me tremendously! Entire staff is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Clegg & Guest."
Aug 30, 2023
From Google
"All PT are excellent ,everyone are so good and friendly and Andrea she is so sweet, I am highly recommended to you guys should choose this place for physical therapy everyone is really helpful there 😊"
Aug 28, 2023
From Google
"What can I say the staff from the front office, the girls in the excerise room, and the Therapist are amazing. Bre was the Best! Everyone is very professional but also share laughs too. Bre has gone above and beyond for my well being. Thank you Clegg Guest."
Aug 26, 2023
From Google
"As a previous patient of Clegg & Guest, I highly recommend their physical therapy services. I appreciate their attention to detail and one on one patient care (which is lacking in other PT facilities). A nice, welcoming clinic, with caring employees."
Aug 25, 2023
From Google
"If you need a Physical Therapist, Clegg and Guest is the only place to go. You get the SAME therapist every time you go. Not only do they know their area of expertise but are friendly and will work hard to get you better. The PT Techs are excellent too. They work with you under the supervision of Therapists and are friendly and know their jobs well. They are very caring and look after you as an individual. The Office Staff are very friendly and try hard to get their and your schedules to line up. We have gone to Clegg and Guest for many years with different ailments and THEY ARE THE BEST!!! Or, we wouldn’t be there."
Aug 24, 2023
From Google
"Excellent. Sweet and so kind. Thank you Andrea.."
Aug 24, 2023
From Google
"Hi, just left therapy. Total knee replacement , word was therapy’s rough but with the group of people whom I ve been working with it’s actually something I look forward to! My concerns are always addressed by the knowledgeable staff . Clean , friendly environment. My full recovery will be from their dedication . Thank-you Shari !"
Aug 24, 2023
From Google
"I had the pleasure of attending Clegg & Guest after an ACL surgery. My main therapists were Jack and Melissa and they both did an exceptional job. My knee improved very rapidly and I was back to walking normally in weeks. They were both very proffesional, knowledgeable, attentive and easy to talk to. During that time Andrea was my main PT aid. She was very caring, compassionate as well as patient with me. She guided me through all my exercises while paying attention to both my form as well as my safety and correcting me along the way as needed. Towards the end of my therapy, I worked with Breanna who worked with me to get me ready for a more active lifestyle and focus the therapy to getting me ready for sports. She was a pleasure to work with. She was creative with the exercises to suit my needs as well as very observant to my progress, always adjusting what we were doing as needed. During this time I also had the pleasure of being attended by Logan and Christy who were both there for me, supporting and encouraging me when the exercises were getting tougher. What a team! Before attending PT, everyone told me I would hate it and it would be painful. Couldn't be further from the truth. I was always looking forward to going in and seeing the improvement my leg was making every single day. I cant say enough good things about this place. Highly recommended!"
Aug 21, 2023
From Google
"Very friendly and helpful staff"
Aug 21, 2023
From Google
"If I could give them 10/10 I would, I started seeing Melissa for my newly diagnosed Ehler Danlos Syndrome and since seeing her my symptoms have improved tremendously. In addition to my EDS diagnosis, my stomach has been giving me a world of problems for years and Melissa listened to my symptoms and suggested MALS was a possibility based on her past experience. It turned out she put us on the right track and i’m now on track to have it fixed so I can get back to normal(ish) life! I can’t say enough good things about Clegg & Guest, all of their staff has been fantastic and super helpful. I’d recommend them to anyone, but especially if you have EDS or are a dancer."
Aug 21, 2023
From Google
"Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Better than any physical therapy place I’ve been previously. Highly recommend."
Aug 18, 2023
From Google
"I had great experience, Breanna was every helpful she did a great job with my neck pain. Everyone that worked with in the gym was very nice."
Aug 17, 2023
From Google
"Stan Guest and his team are amazing. I had therapy for my back and now for my total knee replacement. I love the compassion they show along with their professionalism. Stan has gone above and beyond my expectations as a therapist to help me through some tough times. You won't be disappointed with these caring team members."
Jul 17, 2023
From Google
"Simply love the staff and friendly atmosphere."
Jul 03, 2023
From Google
"I am receiving physical therapy at Clegg & Guest for my Ehlers Danlos Syndrome. It was really hard to find a therapist that specialized in Ehlers Danlos and am so happy I found Mr. Stan Guest! He is amazing and has been helping me get stronger!"
Jun 29, 2023
From Google
"This is the best place for therapy. They are the nicest people you could ever meet. They do there job and are friendly. I don't like therapy but I won't go any other place. I would give them 10 stars."
Jun 09, 2023
From Google
"This therapy team has far exceeded my expectations in just a short time. My most concerning issues are Chiari Malformation and Ehlers Danlos syndrome. After a quick onset of symptoms, decreased quality of life, previously unsatisfying PT experience at another facility, and uphill battle to find knowledgeable physicians and adequate treatment... I finally have a place to go where I feel understood. I now struggle a lot with neurological issues and communication, and I've put on quite a bit of weight. These issues have made me shy and anxious in nature. I can honestly say, I never feel judged when I am here. Melissa and staff have gone to great lengths to understand my health and concerns. Melissa has made multiple helpful suggestions such as footwear, clothing, pillows, and sleep positions just to name a few. At 34 years old, I am finally learning how to control my hypermobile body and I could not be more grateful. I highly recommend this place to all my fellow 🦓 💜"
Oct 20, 2022
From Google
"I am pleased with the results of my physical therapy."
Aug 24, 2022
From Google
Aug 12, 2022
From Google
"I can't recommend this physical therapy office enough! Everyone was incredibly friendly, accommodating, professional, and knowledgeable. I was referred to physical therapy for joint hypermobility, and was struggling to find anyone with enough expertise to help me, but all my expectations were met by Melissa and then some. She was able to give me the necessary tools to prevent and manage my pain, and created a management plan that fit my lifestyle and capabilities. Everyone was understanding and welcoming, and when I brought in donut holes once, they even sent me a thank you card in the mail! Everything was well-stocked, clean, and COVID protocols were prioritized. I've got nothing but praise for CGPT!"
Apr 04, 2022
From Google
"I just want to thank Melissa (PT), Libby and the entire staff for helping improve my shoulder. I have been to several PT clinics before and for me, this staff was the best."
Jan 26, 2022
From Google
"CGPT is simply the best. Assisting from the time you enter (insurance, appointments and needed paperwork) to therapy (exercises, equipment and procedures) to post discharge assistance. I am a repeat customer and will come again as needed!"
Dec 13, 2021
From Google
"This place is awesome hands down!!! Staff is wonderful and Stanley is the best. It's a great professional atmosphere and I would definitely return here again. Who knew I would enjoy PT so much? 😀"
Sep 16, 2021
From Google
"This is the best physical therapy clinic I’ve ever been to. I’ve been to two other physical therapy clinics and they were nothing like this one. Melissa was my physical therapist she’s strict, but she’s excellent, patient, and she helped me so much. I will never forget her saying and I have used it so much since she said it to me, “Motion is lotion“ and she is so right. If something ever happened to me again I would definitely go back to her again. The rest of the staff is very nice, friendly, patient, and very helpful. I never had one bad experience there and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone."
Sep 15, 2021
From Google
"Excellent Staff, they are the best!"
Sep 09, 2021
From Google
"Stan Guest and his team are amazing! I was treated following a big toe fusion surgery and plantar fasciitis. I love coming here because you see the same PT every visit. Getting appointments at convenient times was easy. The office staff is so nice and everyone greets you by name. Feels like you are with family who really care about you. Stan listened to my concerns and tailored a PT plan just for me. My plantar fasciitis is 100% better after only 6 visits!! I am walking now with much more comfort, no pain and with confidence, 3 months post surgery. Thank you Stan and your wonderful team."
Jul 23, 2021
From Google
"Great place all the therapists care highly recommend I will definitely go there for any Therepy thanks for all your help in getting back to work"
Jun 05, 2021
From Google
"Excellent treatment and results. The whole staff is very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend this practice."
Apr 29, 2021
From Google
"25 year-old male: I started working with Stanley Guest this February after having flat-foot reconstructive surgery. From the beginning, Stan showed great interest and unwavering attention to my foot & body mechanics. Stan has clear knowledge of how the body works and how to get everything in sync so I could feel my best. The entire staff was also very kind and helpful! I would recommend Stan to anyone who has an athletic background."
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
"I just want to say how wonderful my p.t. experience was at Clegg and Guest. The entire staff there was so professional, friendly and helpful! I always felt in good hands (no pun intended) and I would like to say thank you to everyone for making my appointments so pleasant! I would highly recommend Clegg and Guest!"
Apr 16, 2021
From Google
"Today makes my 4th day going to Clegg & Guest. Stan is amazing. I had been in pain from my Cervical to all the way down to my tailbone. I'm starting to feel better. I'm learning a lot about my body. I would recommend Clegg & Guest to anyone in need of Physical Therapy this is your #1 place to go. My husband will be going here sometime next month."
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
"The level of expertise, empathy, and care goes beyond expectations. Melissa, Rebecca, Dan, Elizabeth, Charlise and others I missed, make you feel you are in the right place to assist in your healing. I had my knee replaced and then became their patient. The stretching of my musculature around my knee by Melissa reduced my healing time by at least 2 weeks. Physiologicallly speaking, you can ask Melissa any question about your area of therapy and she knows the answer. She has no problem calling your physician to aid in the healing process. She is TOP NOTCH. The rest of the crew offer flexibility with their approach. Be it scheduling, the exercises selected, or the duration of the procedure. Stan has an excellent crew and the environment is professional and friendly. As an aside, their Spotify selections are conducive to the clientele."
Feb 22, 2021
From Google
"Took my wife there and dropped her off then picked up. She said it's very good."
Feb 14, 2021
From Google
"I had just gotten new insurance, the front desk staff was super kind and patient in making sure I had all the right information up front! Safe practices and precautions were taken during all my visits. Melissa was great to work with, same with all the PTAs. As a new and first time mom, shoulder pain wasn’t an option, and they were helpful to help change some of my day to day activities to more efficient forms, and gave me routines to practice at home. Highly recommend!"
Dec 18, 2020
From Google
"I can't say enough about Clegg and Guest. I had never had physical therapy before, and was referred for severe sciatica pain. I was very skeptical, not knowing what to expect. The pain was so bad I considered several times visiting the emergency room. I was unable to sleep, sit, lie down, even stand without pain. In fact, for the first time in 28 years I actually said that this pain was worse than childbirth! In less than three months, I am now virtually pain free - I'm astounded by my progress. I have recommended Clegg and Guest not only to several friends, but to my primary care physician in case they had patients who need PT. In addition to excellent care, every single member of the staff is welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, and put me at ease. This was especially important to me since I had no idea what to expect. I just can't recommend Clegg and Guest enough... my experience there was stellar and I thank everyone for their role in my recovery!"
Dec 16, 2020
From Google
"Stan, Melissa and staff are excellent! They are well organized, clean and make coming to therapy fun. My shoulder has improved so much since coming to C&G and I cannot thank them enough!"
Dec 10, 2020
From Google
"My family and I have been coming here over the years and have always received the best physical therapy. The entire staff is always friendly, courteous and helpful. Whenever a physician has sent me for physical therapy I always say, I know where I will be going, to Clegg & Guest Physical Therapy! You won’t receive better care anywhere else."
Dec 10, 2020
From Google
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"A great place to come for a not-so-great injury. The staff treats you like family and their therapy expertise is exceptional."
Jan 31, 2020
From Google
"Thank you to the everyone at C&GPT. Their profession and expert therapy has done wonders for my shoulders and I am so very to all of you."
Aug 05, 2019
From Google
"My husband George started pt here and he seems to be sleeping better and less pain in his arm. Very nice staff ."
Feb 27, 2019
From Google
"Very professional and I have gotten great results. Better than any other physical therapy place I have used."
Feb 13, 2019
From Google
"The care and detail of therapy is wonderful. They try to schedule your appointment for your convenience. Wonderful, knowledgeable, and caring therapists and staff. Would highly recommend."
Jan 22, 2019
From Google
"I cannot say enough good about this place!!! The entire staff are super helpful and super encouraging along my journey to getting Relief from my shoulder pain From the beginning helping me with my insurance and diagnosing why I was experiencing pain. I will be having my knee replaced soon and will be back here for my rehab therapy"
Dec 13, 2018
From Google
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and Helpful staff! I walk out feeling great!"
Sep 13, 2018
From Google
"Wonderful staff is great -sue N"
Aug 09, 2018
From Google
"I chose the Clegg & Guest PT facility based on all of the positive online reviews, and I am so glad I came here; they live up to the high ratings. I have been working with Stan, and with his extensive knowledge and experience, I am on my road to recovery from sciatic nerve pain throughout my entire left leg. The whole staff is friendly and courteous as well. Highly recommended."
Jun 08, 2018
From Google
"Dave, Rebecca, Dori, Dan, and Page, and Sharisse; the whole team are easy to work with, treat their work seriously, and want to achieve success and improvement in my dad’s health. They care. Fair and accommodating. This team explains the purpose of the exercise, ask questions for feedback, and keep monitoring dad’s health and progress. Excellent, professional, and experienced team. The atmosphere is fun, the process is not stressful, and really good people. Many thanks to all of you and you folks are doing a great job. Tariq & Family."
May 25, 2018
From Google
"Excellent staff! Very professional, friendly and quality customer service!!@"
May 08, 2018
From Google
"I’ve loved every minute of my physical therapy because of Dave and his wonderful staff. Everyone was always smiling, asking me how my day was, how my body felt, and making everyone feel good. Highly recommend!"
Apr 17, 2018
From Google
"Stan is a great physical therapist! The environment is wonderful with a warm, kind, and knowledgeable staff that make you feel welcome."
Oct 29, 2017
From Google
"Comfortable atmosphere and super friendly staff! I would not go anywhere else for Physical Therapy!"
Oct 11, 2017
From Google
Oct 07, 2017
From Google
Oct 06, 2017
From Google
Oct 04, 2017
From Google
Oct 04, 2017
From Google
"Excellent Staff! Paige is definitely my favorite aide!"
Oct 04, 2017
From Google
"Thank you for the excellent care! Your extremely professional staff went above and beyond in all aspects of my treatment. Stan did a great job of educating me in everything that I need to know to manage my symptoms. I'll miss you all but will definitely recommend you to anyone in need of therapy!"
Aug 25, 2017
From Google
Jun 29, 2017
From Google
"I feel very fortunate that Stan has been available to give me such personalized, professional attention during my recovery from a broken ankle! I am grateful that I have been able to continue my healing because of his skill and over 25 years experience as a Physical Therapist. I wholeheartedly recommend Stan Guest for those in need of physical therapy. In addition, their warm and welcoming staff are always attentive to any concerns I have had. They all make up a great team!"
Jun 22, 2017
From Google
"Best P.T. I've been to. Dave Clegg is hands-on, listens to my concerns, gives great advice and is a caring professional. The P.T. Assistants are always with you to make sure you are doing each exercise correctly and safely. I've worked the most with Dan who is very helpful & friendly, as are the other PTA's Myriam, Laura, Dory, Ashley, Mike (sorry if I missed anyone). They are all attentive, caring and amazing. As soon as you walk in, AnnMarie and Dory know your name and make sure you are seen promptly. I definitely recommend Clegg & Guest to anyone in pain and looking for long-term relief."
Jun 10, 2017
From Google
Mar 13, 2017
From Google
"My experience at Clegg & Guest has been outstanding. All staff (my therapist is Stan Guest) and treatment are professional, comprehensive and effective. Speaking from positive experience, I say that if you need physical therapy, Clegg & Guest is the BEST!"
Mar 13, 2017
From Google
Mar 06, 2017
From Google
Mar 06, 2017
From Google
"Great atmosphere!"
Mar 06, 2017
From Google
Mar 06, 2017
From Google
"Stan is the best physical therapist"
Jun 18, 2016
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


“You will not find better hands on PT and care anywhere. My pain is relieved and my range of motion much better. I am thankful for C&G.”

Dr. Clinton


“In addition to excellent care, every single member of the staff is welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, and put me at ease. This was especially important to me since I had no idea what to expect.”

Rose


“I went from feeling 80 years old to a young version of myself. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend CGPT to anyone. I just highly recommended CGPT to my primary care doctor for all of his patients.”

Norman


“Nice, clean facility, employees are ALL wonderful and friendly, attention to personal details of patient progress and any necessary adjustments to treatment. If I ever need PT again………… I WILL GO BACK HERE.”

Terri


“Friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. I have to do therapy at a chain therapy and like this so much better. More personal care, smaller, and it just feels warmer.”

Susan


“Stan and all the staff are amazing. I have referred my aunt and neighbor to have an evaluation with you. I walked 10 miles today and didn’t think I’d be better physically now than I was 10 years ago!”

Dana


“I have learned so much about my body and understand why my body works the way it does. Understanding and learning so many new exercises to help better my body has already made me stronger.”

Varsha


“I love the genuine concern and respect for each patient that comes through the doors at Clegg and Guest PT.”

Dennis


“The staff listen very well they care about your individual health needs and make sure that you’re okay with every activity and your forms is correct when doing your activities. They strive to help you get better!!!”

Kimberly


“Everyone was friendly and smiling. Melissa listened and understood my problem. I could feel the difference after one session. I also feel that I will get my knee working the way I want it too.”

Susan


“Elizabeth, Rebecca, and Melissa are very professional at the clinic. They know what has to be completed. They are very adept at helping the patient. They helped my shoulder immensely.”

George